PVHS SAP Team Members

Mary Jo Sherrock - Coordinator     msherrock@pvsd.org
 
Ryan Marsh - Principal/Administrator     rmarsh@pvsd.org

Jacquie Burdis     jburdis@pvsd.org

Joan Burger     jburger@pvsd.org
  
Dan Collins     dbcollins@pvsd.org 

Patti Colucci     pcolucci@pvsd.org

Deb Donahue     ddonahue@creativehs.org
 
Karen Moliver     kmoliver@pvsd.org

Luke Seymour     lseymour@pvsd.org
 
Jamie Slack     jslack@pvsd.org 

Dorie Sobeck     dsobeck@pvsd.org

Carla Zielinski     czielinski@pvsd.org