PVHS SAP Team Members

Kristin Hildreth - Coordinator     khildreth@pvsd.org
 
Patti Scott - Principal     pscott@pvsd.org
 
Dr. Rockwell Finley ("Doc Rock") - Clinical Psychologist     rfinley@pvsd.org
 
Kelly Keiffer - Teacher     kkeiffer@pvsd.org
 
Patti Colucci - Graduation Project Coordinator    pcolucci@pvsd.org
 
Dan Collins - Teacher  dbcollins@pvsd.org 
 
Karen Moliver - School Counselor     kmoliver@pvsd.org
 
Joan Burger - School Counselor     jburger@pvsd.org
 
Luke Seymour - School Counselor     lseymour@pvsd.org
 
Carla Zielinski - School Counselor     czielinski@pvsd.org
 
Deb Donahue - Creative Health Services Liaison     ddonahue@creativehs.org