PVHS SAP Team Members

Ryan Marsh - Principal/Administrator     rmarsh@pvsd.org

Dan Collins - Coordinator     dbcollins@pvsd.org
 
Jacquie Burdis     jburdis@pvsd.org

Joan Burger         jburger@pvsd.org
  
Patti Colucci       pcolucci@pvsd.org

Amy Kohout        akohout@pvsd.org

Kate Marino        kamarino@pvsd.org

Elizabeth Miller  emiller@pvsd.org
 
Karen Moliver     kmoliver@pvsd.org

Luke Seymour     lseymour@pvsd.org

Mary Jo Sherrock    msherrock@pvsd.org
 
Jamie Slack           jslack@pvsd.org 

Dorie Sobeck        dsobeck@pvsd.org

Carla Zielinski     czielinski@pvsd.org

Georgeanne Zvodar  - Creative Health Liaison - Gzvodar@creativehs.org